Contact Us

Holmes Alumni House
17 High St. MSC 50
Plymouth, NH, 03264

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.
Front Office Phone: (603)535-2428
alumni@credit2loan.net

Facebook |LinkedIn|Instagram|Twitter

Meet the University Advancement Team

Alumni Relations is part of the University Advancement Team. Together, we work to:

  • engage you in a lifelong connection with the Plymouth State community;
  • enable you to advocate for the University and forge relationships that advance our educational mission;
  • provide opportunities for your direct involvement with the education of students and their transitions to their chosen careers; and
  • invite you to take a direct part in making a Plymouth State education available to current and future generations of students through your personal gifts.

Administrative Support

Christa Hollingsworth ’15G

Senior Program Support Assistant
(603) 535-3078
chollingsworth@credit2loan.net


Lesley McGowan

Program Support Assistant
(603) 535-2428
lcmcgowan@credit2loan.net

Advancement Services

Jennifer Smith ’12G

Manager of Gifts & Database Administration
(603) 535-2564
jmsmith10@credit2loan.net

hall_jen_11008_psu_01-28-11-6217-178x250

Jennifer Hall ’85, P’19

Constituent Data Manager
(603) 535-2219
jenh@credit2loan.net

Alumni Relations

Rodney Ekstrom

Rodney Ekstrom ’09G

Director of Alumni Relations
(603) 535-2217
raekstrom@credit2loan.net

Lauren Wentworth

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(603) 535-2227
lauren.wentworth@credit2loan.net

Development

 

John Scheinman P’19

Director of Development
(603) 535-2805
jscheinman@credit2loan.net

Gene Martin ’09

Associate Director of Development
(603) 535-2588 
epmartin@credit2loan.net

Julia LaFleur

Assistant Director of Development
(603) 535-2643 
jmlafleur@credit2loan.net

Joe Lines ’87

Development Officer
(781) 690-9644
jonathan.lines@credit2loan.net